Events


Upcoming Events
Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories of Women Entrepreneurs in Agtech
Tuesday October 15

Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories...

Columbia Venture Community Invitation
Wednesday October 16

Columbia Venture Community Invitation

Business Development Breakfast Forum
Thursday October 17

Business Development Breakfast Forum

WTF is Happening? Women Tech Founders on the Rise with Author Nisa Amoils
Tuesday October 22

WTF is Happening? Women Tech Founders on the Rise with Author...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday October 22

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society
Tuesday October 22

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society

A VIP Experience of WATERLICHT—a dream landscape and monumental public art event
Wednesday October 23

A VIP Experience of WATERLICHT—a dream landscape and...

The Education of Brett Kavanaugh: An Investigation with Authors Robin Pogrebin and Kate Kelly
Wednesday October 23

The Education of Brett Kavanaugh: An Investigation with...

Networking Luncheon
Friday October 25

Networking Luncheon

Closing Screening: Wildlife Conservation Film Festival
Friday October 25

Closing Screening: Wildlife Conservation Film Festival

Democracy Fighters
Tuesday November 5

Democracy Fighters

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series Presents: Ambassador H.E. Mrs. Maria Theofili
Wednesday November 6

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series...

Soft Power at The Public Theater
Thursday November 7

Soft Power at The Public Theater

The Columbia University Club of New York Annual Meeting
Monday November 11

The Columbia University Club of New York Annual Meeting

Healthy, Wealthy, and Wise: Health Fair
Monday November 18

Healthy, Wealthy, and Wise: Health Fair