Events


Upcoming Events
CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday July 22

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday July 23

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Networking Luncheon
Friday July 26

Networking Luncheon

Rooftop Happy Hour Series
Wednesday July 31

Rooftop Happy Hour Series

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday August 6

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

Rooftop Happy Hour Series
Wednesday August 7

Rooftop Happy Hour Series

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society
Tuesday August 13

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund...

Rooftop Happy Hour Series
Wednesday August 14

Rooftop Happy Hour Series

Business Development Forum Breakfast
Thursday August 15

Business Development Forum Breakfast

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society
Thursday August 15

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society

Ballroom Dance Lessons with Louis Del Prete
Tuesday August 20

Ballroom Dance Lessons with Louis Del Prete

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society
Tuesday August 20

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society

Rooftop Happy Hour Series
Wednesday August 21

Rooftop Happy Hour Series

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday August 27

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Rooftop Happy Hour Series
Wednesday August 28

Rooftop Happy Hour Series

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.
Monday September 2

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.

Sprout Lands with William Bryant Logan
Monday September 9

Sprout Lands with William Bryant Logan

Save the Date: The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series
Tuesday September 17

Save the Date: The Columbia University Club Foundation...

Discover Craft Wines from Italy
Thursday September 26

Discover Craft Wines from Italy

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.
Monday October 7

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.

Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories of Women Entrepreneurs in Agtech
Tuesday October 15

Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories...

Save the Date: Health Fair
Monday November 18

Save the Date: Health Fair