Events


Upcoming Events
PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday July 25

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Penn Club Meditation Lunch & Lean
Friday July 28

Penn Club Meditation Lunch & Lean

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday August 1

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

August Terrace Drinks
Wednesday August 2

August Terrace Drinks

Watercolors & Wine
Monday August 7

Watercolors & Wine

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society
Tuesday August 8

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund...

The Perpetual Now: A Story of Amnesia, Memory, and Love.
Tuesday August 8

The Perpetual Now: A Story of Amnesia, Memory, and Love.

August Terrace Drinks
Wednesday August 9

August Terrace Drinks

An Ivy Invitation: All-Ivy Beer Tasting: British Ales, Ciders, Perries and More!
Thursday August 10

An Ivy Invitation: All-Ivy Beer Tasting: British Ales,...

Ergonomics & Lunch
Friday August 11

Ergonomics & Lunch

Wine Outing: Tour, Tasting & Lunch  at Paumanok Vineyards with Charles Massoud
Saturday August 12

Wine Outing: Tour, Tasting & Lunch at Paumanok...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society
Monday August 14

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society

Summer Baseball in the City!
Tuesday August 15

Summer Baseball in the City!

August Terrace Drinks – Kickboxing Night
Wednesday August 16

August Terrace Drinks – Kickboxing Night

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Sports Society
Wednesday August 16

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Sports Society

From Warhol to Pollock: Art History Walking Tour with the Cornell Club
Thursday August 17

From Warhol to Pollock: Art History Walking Tour with the...

Etiquette over Lunch
Friday August 18

Etiquette over Lunch

Dance with the Stars!
Tuesday August 22

Dance with the Stars!

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday August 22

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

LAST OPPORTUNITY: August Terrace Drinks – Game Night
Wednesday August 23

LAST OPPORTUNITY: August Terrace Drinks – Game Night

Labor Day – Penn Club Office, Columbia Club Office & Penn Club Restaurants Closed
Monday September 4

Labor Day – Penn Club Office, Columbia Club Office...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday September 12

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society 
Tuesday October 3

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society 

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday November 14

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society