Events


Upcoming Events
Step Up. Stand Out. Kick A**.
Wednesday March 29

Step Up. Stand Out. Kick A**.

The Penn Club of New York Cocktail Reception
Monday April 3

The Penn Club of New York Cocktail Reception

Spring Family Spectacular
Saturday April 8

Spring Family Spectacular

Brunch at Vandal and Tour of the New Museum
Saturday April 8

Brunch at Vandal and Tour of the New Museum

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Inter-Club Young Alumni Speed Dating
Wednesday April 19

Inter-Club Young Alumni Speed Dating

Calling all Columbia University Recent Graduates!
Friday April 21

Calling all Columbia University Recent Graduates!

Considering an MBA?
Tuesday April 25

Considering an MBA?

Disruption in Commercial Real Estate:  Innovation & Insights
Tuesday May 2

Disruption in Commercial Real Estate: Innovation & Insights

Reception and Lecture with Penn Hillel Executive Director Rabbi Mike Uram – Winner of the 2016 National Jewish Book Award
Monday May 8

Reception and Lecture with Penn Hillel Executive Director...

Member Appreciation Day & Open House at The Palestra
Tuesday May 9

Member Appreciation Day & Open House at The Palestra

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Andrea Mitchell Reports
Tuesday May 23

Andrea Mitchell Reports

Meet David Eisenhower
Wednesday June 7

Meet David Eisenhower