Events


Upcoming Events
CUCNY Curated – Desperate Pleasures by Kristin Simmons ’12CC
Friday October 20

CUCNY Curated – Desperate Pleasures by Kristin Simmons...

CUCNY Curated – Tour de Bronx
Sunday October 22

CUCNY Curated – Tour de Bronx

CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of Young & Rubicam
Monday October 23

CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday October 24

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Mediterranean Wine Dinner
Wednesday October 25

Mediterranean Wine Dinner

Networking Luncheon – Group 2
Friday October 27

Networking Luncheon – Group 2

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid
Monday October 30

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday November 6

New Member Networking & Cocktails

Columbia Alumni Winemaker Dinner Series
Tuesday November 7

Columbia Alumni Winemaker Dinner Series

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday November 14

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

The Ivy League of Comedy
Thursday November 16

The Ivy League of Comedy

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday November 20

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Lunch and a Show: Junk
Wednesday November 29

Lunch and a Show: Junk

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday December 4

New Member Networking & Cocktails

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday December 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday January 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday February 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 16

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 21

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting