Events


Upcoming Events
How to Be Happy at Work with Dr. Annie McKee
Tuesday September 26

How to Be Happy at Work with Dr. Annie McKee

An Inter-Club Invitation – Young Professionals Networking Dinner
Wednesday September 27

An Inter-Club Invitation – Young Professionals...

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday October 2

New Member Networking & Cocktails

An Ivy Invitation – Fragile Legacy: An Adventure in Art, Science and History at the Cornell Club
Monday October 2

An Ivy Invitation – Fragile Legacy: An Adventure in...

Intrapreneurship: Driving Innovation from Within with Kaihan Krippendorff, ’99 CBS
Tuesday October 3

Intrapreneurship: Driving Innovation from Within with Kaihan...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society 
Tuesday October 3

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society 

Urasenke Way of Tea: Japanese Tea Ceremony
Wednesday October 4

Urasenke Way of Tea: Japanese Tea Ceremony

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society
Wednesday October 4

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays
Wednesday October 4

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society
Thursday October 5

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society

CUCNY Curated – Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza
Friday October 6

CUCNY Curated – Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on...

An Ivy Invitation – Fitzgerald’s Follies: 1920s Carnival Night at the Princeton Club
Friday October 6

An Ivy Invitation – Fitzgerald’s Follies: 1920s...

CUCNY Curated – Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on Oculus Plaza
Saturday October 7

CUCNY Curated – Tribeca Drive-In: Dinner and a Movie on...

Columbia Leaders: Climate Clinic
Sunday October 8

Columbia Leaders: Climate Clinic

A Conversation with Skin-Care Guru, Peter Thomas Roth
Tuesday October 10

A Conversation with Skin-Care Guru, Peter Thomas Roth

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society
Tuesday October 10

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund...

The Future of Media & Entertainment: Navigating a Shifting Landscape
Wednesday October 11

The Future of Media & Entertainment: Navigating a...

Networking Luncheon – Group 1
Friday October 13

Networking Luncheon – Group 1

Columbia Homecoming 2017
Saturday October 14

Columbia Homecoming 2017

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society
Monday October 16

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday October 16

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Employment Law 101: From Both the Executive’s & Employer’s Points of View
Tuesday October 17

Employment Law 101: From Both the Executive’s &...

Whiskey & Cigars at the Club
Wednesday October 18

Whiskey & Cigars at the Club

CUCNY Curated – Tour de Bronx
Sunday October 22

CUCNY Curated – Tour de Bronx

CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of Young & Rubicam
Monday October 23

CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday October 24

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Mediterranean Wine Dinner
Wednesday October 25

Mediterranean Wine Dinner

Networking Luncheon – Group 2
Friday October 27

Networking Luncheon – Group 2

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid
Monday October 30

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday November 6

New Member Networking & Cocktails

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday November 14

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

The Ivy League of Comedy
Thursday November 16

The Ivy League of Comedy

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday November 20

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Lunch and a Show: Junk
Wednesday November 29

Lunch and a Show: Junk

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday December 4

New Member Networking & Cocktails

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday December 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday January 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday February 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 16

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 21

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting