Events


Upcoming Events
Penn Club All Members’ Holiday Party
Monday December 18

Penn Club All Members’ Holiday Party

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Rescheduled
Monday December 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Tuesday December 19

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

All-Ivy Mistletoe Mixer at the Harvard Club
Sold Out
Friday December 22

All-Ivy Mistletoe Mixer at the Harvard Club

Penn Club NYE Bash!
Sunday December 31

Penn Club NYE Bash!

PCS Network/Share/Learn: NEW! Squash Society
Thursday January 4

PCS Network/Share/Learn: NEW! Squash Society

New Penn Club Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday January 8

New Penn Club Member Networking & Cocktails

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society
Monday January 8

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society
Tuesday January 9

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday January 9

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

Fearless and Free: How Smart Women Pivot and Relaunch their Careers
Wednesday January 10

Fearless and Free: How Smart Women Pivot and Relaunch their...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society
Wednesday January 10

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays
Wednesday January 10

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society
Thursday January 11

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society

Networking Luncheon – Group I
Friday January 12

Networking Luncheon – Group I

Martin Luther King Day – Club Offices & Restaurants Closed
Monday January 15

Martin Luther King Day – Club Offices &...

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday January 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

The Destruction of Art During War: History, Consequences, and How We Can Stop It
Tuesday January 16

The Destruction of Art During War: History, Consequences, and...

Ben’s Bash
Wednesday January 17

Ben’s Bash

Annual Hedge Fund Panel
Monday January 22

Annual Hedge Fund Panel

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Penn Club Women in Business Society
Tuesday January 23

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Penn Club Women in Business Society

America: A Celebration – A Challenge – A Vision
Wednesday January 24

America: A Celebration – A Challenge – A Vision

Networking Luncheon – Group II
Friday January 26

Networking Luncheon – Group II

17th Annual Robert Burns Dinner
Friday January 26

17th Annual Robert Burns Dinner

The Annual Inter-Club Snow Ball at the Princeton Club
Saturday January 27

The Annual Inter-Club Snow Ball at the Princeton Club

Networking Dinner
Monday January 29

Networking Dinner

Buy It or Build It? A Guide To Creating The Ideal NYC Home
Tuesday January 30

Buy It or Build It? A Guide To Creating The Ideal NYC Home

The Perpetual Now: A Story of Amnesia, Memory, and Love.
Wednesday January 31

The Perpetual Now: A Story of Amnesia, Memory, and Love.

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday February 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 16

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 21

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting